Loading Events

Please note, the Mito Information Day will start at 9:50am AWST which is 11:20am ACST and 11:50am AEST.

Event Location

Date

Sat 9 May 2020

Start Time

9:50 am AWST

End Time

12:30 pm AWST

Enter Your Details to Register